Our Story

Our story goes back to 1974. Today, many years later and thanks to our clients and suppliers confidence, Zephyr is a well established company in the market.
World wide every day, we are moving engines and spare parts, re-building Cylinder Heads and Pistons, Nimonic Exhaust Valves and Turbo Chargers through specialized workshops. 
We are sending engineers and technicians for on-board and ashore repairs; and putting ship owners in contact with repair yards. Our goal is “to be at sea with you”, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year with full professionalism.

CERTIFICATES: RINA 2018  QUALITY  PURPOSE AND FIELD OF APPLICATION

Mission


Full customer satisfaction and product portfolio growth. To reach these main goals we work every day with the greatest possible care in our services, investing in training and suitable technology to make our work efficient, on time and competitive. We believe in teamwork and personal relations with our clients. Therefore we put young and motivated professionals at our customers’ disposal to support, assist and solve any kind of problem quickly and effectively.

 

OUR TEAM  

Carlo De Monti

Area Sales Manager

c.demonti@zephyrtrading.com

Khung Wai Yeen

Area Sales Manager

wy.khung@zephyrtrading.com 

Christian Serenetti

Customer Service Manager

c.serenetti@zephyrtrading.com

Matteo Battaglioli

Technical Manager

m.battaglioli@zephyrtrading.com

Tommaso Galuppini

Sales Engineer

t.galuppini@zephyrtrading.com

Eros Bonatti

Sales Engineer

e.bonatti@zephyrtrading.com

Marilena Rota

Daihatsu Genuine Parts

m.rota@zephyrtrading.com

Laura Fareri

Customer Sales Executive

l.fareri@zephyrtrading.com

Marella Monticelli

Logistic Dept.

m.monticelli@zephyrtrading.com

Edoardo Pignatelli

Customer Sales Executive

e.pignatelli@zephyrtrading.com

Simona Rao

Sales Engineer

s.rao@zephyrtrading.com

Valentina Paganini

Communication & Marketing Support

v.paganini@zephyrtrading.com 

Christian De Marco

Warehouse

logistica@zephyrtrading.ocm 

Maurizio Montanari

Warehouse

logistica@zephyrtrading.com

Simone Gallo

Warehouse

logistica@zephyrtrading.com

Accounting by Zephyr Investments & Service srl

Nicoletta De Monti

CEO

n.demonti@zephyrtrading.com

Maria Augusta Ponzanelli

Accounting Manager

m.a.demonti@zephyrtrading.com

Nella Signorini

Accounting

n.signorini@zephyrtrading.com

Federica Furlan

Secretary

segreteria@zephyrtrading.com