z About | Zephyr Trading

History

Our history goes back to 1974. Today, many years later and thanks to our clients and suppliers confidence, Zephyr is a well established company in the market.
World wide every day, we are moving engines and spare parts, re-building Cylinder Heads and Pistons, Nimonic Exhaust Valves and Turbo Chargers through specialized workshops. 
We are sending engineers and technicians for on-board and ashore repairs; and putting ship owners in contact with repair yards. Our goal is “to be at sea with you”, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year with full professionalism.

CERTIFICATES: RINA  QUALITY  PURPOSE AND FIELD OF APPLICATION

Mission


Full customer satisfaction and product portfolio growth. To reach these main goals we work every day with the greatest possible care in our services, investing in training and suitable technology to make our work efficient, on time and competitive. We believe in teamwork and personal relations with our clients. Therefore we put young and motivated professionals at our customers’ disposal to support, assist and solve any kind of problem quickly and effectively.

 

OUR TEAM  

Paolo Castagnet

Managing Director

p.castagnet@zephyr-group.eu

Carlo De Monti

Sales Manager

c.demonti@zephyr-group.eu

Emanuele Sanguineti

Financial Controller

e.sanguineti@zephyr-group.eu

Christian Serenetti

Customer Service Manager

c.serenetti@zephyr-group.eu

Johan Snijders

Area Sales Manager

j.snijders@zephyr-group.eu

Jasmine Oh

Area Sales Manager

jasmine.oh@zephyr-group.eu

Tommaso Galuppini

Area Sales Manager

t.galuppini@zephyr-group.eu

Marilena Rota

Daihatsu Genuine Parts

m.rota@zephyr-group.eu

Laura Fareri

Customer Sales Executive

l.fareri@zephyr-group.eu

Maurizio Montanari

Customer Sales Executive

m.montanari@zephyr-group.eu

Edoardo Pignatelli

Customer Sales Executive

e.pignatelli@zephyr-group.eu

Alessio Albani

Customer Sales Executive

a.albani@zephyr-group.eu

Cristina Paglini

Logistic Dept.

c.paglini@zephyr-group.eu

Marella Monticelli

Logistic Dept.

m.monticelli@zephyr-group.eu

Sofia Ramassa

Logistic Dept.

s.ramassa@zephyr-group.eu

Simone Gallo

Warehouse

logistica@zephyr-group.eu

Christian De Marco

Warehouse

logistica@zephyr-group.eu

Laura Marinello

Communication & Marketing

l.marinello@zephyr-group.eu

Giulia Giannoni

Communication & Marketing

g.giannoni@zephyr-group.eu

Accounting by Zephyr Investments & Service srl

Nicoletta De Monti

Managing Director

n.demonti@zephyr-group.eu

Carlo De Monti

CFO

c.demonti@zephyr-group.eu

Maria Augusta Ponzanelli

Accounting Manager

m.a.demonti@zephyr-group.eu

Nella Signorini

Accounting

n.signorini@zephyr-group.eu

Monica Marchesini

Accounting

m.marchesini@zephyr-group.eu

Federica Furlan

Secretary

segreteria@zephyr-group.eu